Full Roster For PlayStation All-Stars Announced

It has been announced that Sony’s upcoming fighting game will release with exactly 20 characters. In a post on Twitter, Playstation’s social media representative, Sid Shuman said that all the on-disc characters for PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale were out of the bag, and there’s 20.

Here’s all the available launch characters:

  1. Big Daddy
  2. Cole MacGrath (Good)
  3. Cole MacGrath (Evil)
  4. Colonel Radec
  5. Dante
  6. Fat Princess
  7. Heihachi Mishima
  8. Jak and Daxter
  9. Kratos
  10. Nariko
  11. Nathan Drake
  12. PaRappa the Rapper
  13. Raiden
  14. Ratchet and Clank
  15. Sackboy
  16. Sir Daniel Fortesque
  17. Sly Cooper
  18. Spike
  19. Sweet Tooth
  20. Toro

It’s important to remember that 20 characters certainly isn’t the limit as more are expected to arrive via downloadable content… But 20’s a good starting point.

To confirm what Shuman said, you can view his message below…

Some fans are disappointed with the fact that iconic Playstation characters from the last 90s Crash Bandicoot and Spyro the Dragon will not be on the disk when it launches (but never say never to DLC.)

PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale will release on November 20 (NA) November 21 (EU) and November 23 (UK) for both Playstation 3 and Playsatation Vita.

What do you think of the launch characters and who do you want as DLC? Let us know in the comments.