The Rockstar Games Collection to Release This November

This holiday season an overwhelming amount of crime will be squeezed into an underwhelmingly small space as the Rockstar Games Collection will hit stores.

Game retailers have given word that Rockstar Games plan to release the ‘Rockstar Games Collection’ this November. The collection will bundle 4 of this generations greatest hits.

The Rockstar Games Collection will include the following titles:

  • Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
  • L.A. Noire
  • Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition
  • Red Dead Redemption

The leak first showed up on retailer’s website, who listed the game as a feature for the Playstation 3 and Xbox 360. Fans on the NeoGAF forums then found the box art which is displayed [left]. Remember, nothing has officially been confirmed by Rockstar, right now it’s just a huge chunk of leaked details.

Episodes from Liberty City includes the two Grand Theft Auto IV spin-offs The Ballad of Gay Tony and Lost and Damned. Midnight Club: Los Angeles is listed as a Complete Edition, meaning it will probably come filled with DLC. On a final note, the box art reveals that this is only edition 1, so more collections like this from Rockstar could follow quite briskly.


The Rockstar Games Collection has only been announced for a US release, it will hit stores November 6th at $59.99.