Mass Effect Trilogy’s Included DLC

The Mass Effect Trilogy is a bundle of the controversial and epic Mass Effect games (Mass Effect, Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect 3). The bundle will be released for Playstation 3 December 4th North America and December 7th in Europe. The trilogy will cost $59.99 (£40) and will include the original Mass Effect, which was never released on Playstation 3.

As well as the ability to transfer saved data, a selection of downloadable content from the trilogy will be included in the Playstation 3 release. The DLC ranges across Mass Effect and Mass Effect 2, disappointingly no Mass Effect 3 downloadable content will be included.

Mass Effect Trilogy’s included downloadable content:

Mass Effect

  • Bring Down the Sky

Mass Effect 2

  • The Cerberus Network
  • Normandy Crash Site
  • Zaeed – The Price of Revenge
  • Arc Projector
  • Firewalker Pack
  • Kasumi’s Stolen Memory
  • Overlord
  • Lair of the Shadow Broker